skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 9 -
Arthur U11-1
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - east pad
7:00 PM EDT
Thu May 18 -
Guelph U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Mon May 29 -
@ OS U11-2
700 10th St E, Owen Sound, ON N4K 0C6, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Tue May 30 -
North perth U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 2 -
@ Barrie U11-1
171 Mapleton Avenue Barrie, ON L4N 8T6
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 3 -
@ London U11-1
80 Livingstone Street East Barrie, ON L4M 6X9
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 4 -
@ Fort Erie
80 Livingstone Street East Barrie, ON L4M 6X9
10:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun 6 -
@ Guelph U11-2
151 Victoria Rd N, Guelph, ON N1E 5H4, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun 12 -
OS U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun 19 -
@ Arthur U11-1
158 Domville St, Arthur, ON N0G 1A0, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 20 -
@ North perth U11-2
122 Duke St, Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0, Canada
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 26 -
Camb ridge U11-1
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 5 -
@ West Grey U11-2
451 Saddler St W, Durham, ON N0G 1R0, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 8 -
Pelham U11-2
24 Snyder Ave S 2nd Floor, Elmira, ON N3B 1Z1, Canada
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 8 -
Sarnia U11-2
24 Snyder Ave S 2nd Floor, Elmira, ON N3B 1Z1, Canada
12:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 10 -
West Grey U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 11 -
@ North perth U11-2
99 Kerr Dr, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0, Canada
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Jul 17 -
North perth U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 20 -
Halton Hills U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
8:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 24 -
Arthur U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 25 -
@ Halton Hills U11-2
415 Queen St, Acton, ON L7J 2N2, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 27 -
@ North perth U11-2
99 Kerr Dr, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0, Canada
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 3 -
Arthur U11-2
500 Parkside Dr, Waterloo, ON N2L 5J4, Canada - west pad
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 11 -
@ Lincoln 2
500 Victoria St W, Whitby, ON L1N 9G4, Canada - Pad 4
9:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug 11 -
@ Halton Hills 2
67 WINCHESTER RD, Whitby, ON L1M 1B4
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 12 -
@ Provincials
TBD
Sat Aug 12 -
@ Six Nations 2
222 McKinney Dr, Whitby, ON L1R 3M3, Canada - pad 1
5:00 PM EDT