skip navigation


Ken Murray Award Winner

By KWMLA, 11/14/19, 3:45PM EST


Congrats to Tammy Scheutzkowski on winning the "Ken Murray Award" this year at the OLA Annual Luncheon in Niagara Falls. 

This award is presented to the minor lacrosse person whose unselfish motivations are demonstrated by the dedication of their efforts to “helping the kids.” 

Tammy is a life member with KWMLA, we thank you for your continued support for our minor lacrosse kids.